MENU

La Principal de La Bisbal

Sunday, 1st July Cobla Concert 7 pm · Plaça Major · Platja d’Aro  
Read More ›

Barca de Mitjana

Saturday, 7th July Havaneres 10.30 pm · Plaça Poeta Sitjà · Castell d’Aro
Read More ›

Cobla Ciutat de Girona

Tuesday, 10th July Sardanes 10 pm · Plaça Major · Platja d’Aro
Read More ›

36th Singing of the Havaneres and Tavern Songs

Port Bo, Havàname and Els Cremats Saturday, 14th July · Platja Gran (Cavall Bernat) · Platja d’Aro · 10.30 pm · Free Combination of three of the strongest groups in the genre, each with their own style: sung entirely by women, Havàname, the classical and traditional from Port Bo, and the innovation and revival of Els Cremats. And, at the end of the show, they’ll come together to sing La Bella Lola (Beautiful Lola) and El Meu Avi (My Grandfather).
Read More ›

Els Pescadors de l’Escala

Saturday, 21st July Havaneres 10.30 pm · Plaça Sant Pol · S’Agaró
Read More ›

Cobla La Principal de Cassà

Saturday, 28th July Sardanes 10.30 pm · Plaça Sant Pol · S’Agaró
Read More ›

Boira

Saturday, 4th August Havaneres 10.30 pm · Plaça Poeta Sitjà · Castell d’Aro
Read More ›

Cobla La Flama de Farners

Saturday, 7th August Sardanes 10 pm · Plaça Major · Platja d’Aro
Read More ›

L’Empordanet

Saturday, 2nd June · Plaça Ajuntament · Platja d’Aro · 6 pm · Free Traditional sailors’ songs Representatives of a new generation with a calling to sing the repertoire that has become more conservative over the years or even those songs that are in danger of being forgotten, now with our eyes on the future, we benefit from the versatility that this new group offers.
Read More ›

Cobla Rossinyolets

Wednesday, 15th August Sardanes 7 pm · Plaça Major · Platja d’Aro
Read More ›